buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRKS
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Ortsverein Neuried e.V.
  2. Ansprechpartner

Jürgen Mohrbacher

1. Vorsitzender / HVO 

Tel: +49176 51983782

juergen.mohrbacher@drk-neuried.de

Nachtweide 13

77743 Neuried

Foto: MEV Verlag, o. R.

Uwe Bertsch

2. Vorsitzender / Bereitschaftsleiter

Tel: 0160/8014591
Uwe.Bertsch@drk-neuried.de

Nachtwaide 13
77743 Neuried

Foto: MEV Verlag, o. R.

Jasmin Bertsch

Bereitschaftsleiterin

Tel: 015253584942
Jasmin.Bertsch@drk-neuried.de

Nachtweide 13
77743 Neuried

Foto: MEV Verlag, o. R.

Michael Tscherter

stelv. Bereitschaftsleiter

Tel: 01703848623
Michael.Tscherter@DRK-Neuried.de

Nachtweide 13
77743 Neuried

Foto: MEV Verlag, o. R.

Thorsten Hansert

stelv.Bereitschaftsleiter / öfentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel: 0151/18455305
thorsten.hanset(at)drk-neuried.de

Nachtweide 13

77743 Nei#uried

Foto: MEV Verlag, o. R.

Jürgen Saar

Kassenwart

Tel: 0171 2788217

Juergen.Saar@drk-neuried.de

Nachtweide 13
77743 Neuried

Foto: MEV Verlag, o. R.

Utta Häss

Schriftführerin 

Tel: 

uta.haesss@drk-neuried.de

Nachtweide 13
77743 Neuried

Foto: MEV Verlag, o. R.

Ritta

Sozialarbeit

Tel: 

Ritta.@drk-neuried.de 

77743 Neuried